Breakthrough Energy Movement | Advisory Board
We are all, in a sense, investigators of our world. And while we, as individuals, may not agree with everything presented on this website, we fully support freedom of thought and speech as well as the Quest for truth.
We are a non-profit organization of volunteers and thus each member or any other person involved in any way, have to take responsibility for their own statements, acts and beliefs.
"If you want alternative energy, you don’t ask an oil economy to produce it for you. We have to produce it"
– Elisabet Sahtoris
We like to thank all of our advisors for their support and cooperation.


Sacha Stone

Founder of Humanitad and CEO of Exemplar Zero

Jeane Manning

Author of "Breakthrough Power"

Dr Konstantin Meyl

University of Applied Sciences in Furtwangen

Joel Garbon

Board of Directors New Energy Movement

Dick Korf

Founder of Free Energy for All

Fernando Vossa

Specialist in Energy Research, Healing Technology and Cosmic Awareness

YouTube Channel
Facebook Page

Dr Theo Almeida Murphy

Information Technologist and Project Manager


Dr Thorsten Ludwig

Consultant and scientist for New Energy Projects

Dagmar Kuhn

Pharmaceutical Technical Assistant